IT Certification & Career Training

If you are looking to get ahead in the world of IT or make a career change into the most exciting and challenging industry you are in the right place. We offer courses for complete beginners to advanced level and training for cloud engineers, network technicians, project management or network security.

For one small monthly payment you get access to the full library of streaming videos, practise exams and live Cisco racks as well as access to the friendliest IT forum on the internet.

Success Stories

Case Studies

Our Courses

All Included in your membership
20 hours


Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certifications recognize IT professionals that possess the skills and technical knowledge necessary for designing, deploying, and operating applications and infrastructure on AWS. Earning certification helps you gain visibility and credibility for your proven experience working with AWS, as well as contributes to your organization’s proficiency with AWS-based applications.

52 hours


Many people pass exams but then let themselves down come interview time. Many others are looking in the wrong place for jobs or are in a job but want to start working for themselves.

12 hours


Cisco certifications are considered by many as the most prestigious and toughest networking exams you can take. Over 80% of companies use Cisco equipment, so becoming qualified to install, configure, and troubleshoot their routers and switches should be a high priority for any network engineer.

12 hours


CompTIA is a vendor-neutral organization that promotes IT standards and certification globally. Its qualifications are recognized the world over and are required for most government and healthcare agencies. Because it is vendor neutral, it is the perfect way to start your IT career before specializing.

12 hours


ITIL is a set of practices for IT service management (ITSM) that focuses on aligning IT services with the needs of business.

12 hours


Juniper is a market leader in providing small business to enterprise-level networking solutions. You can certify in three main streams; Enterprise, Security, and Service provider, with all paths starting at JNCIA-JUNOS.